ON-LINE AUTHORS/COMMENTATORS, BLOGS, AND VIDEOS

There are numerous authors and commentators who deal with the topics covered in this guide. Check out their web sites, blogs and YouTube videos by searching the author and topic. Although listed primarily in one category an author may also have works in other categories. Edmonton Public Library books by various authors may be found at Books  

General:


Noam Chomsky  www.chomsky.info              Chris Hedges  www.truthdig.com/chris_hedges              Murray Dobbin (Canadian)  www.murraydobbin.ca              David Climenhaga (Albertan)  http://albertadiary.ca              Greg Palast   www.gregpalast.com              Thomas Frank   www.tcfrank.com              Michael Parenti   www.www.michaelparentiblog.blogspot.ca             

Capitalism/Corporate Rule:

Naomi Klein (Canadian)   www.naomiklein.org              Linda McQuaig (Canadian)   www.lindamcquaig.com              David Korten   www.davidkorten.org              Paul Cienfuegos   http://paulcienfuegos.com              Raj Patel   www.rajpatel.org              Richard Wolff   www.rdwolff.com              Jeff Madrick   www.jeffmadrick.com             

Foreign Policy/War:

Yves Engler (Canadian)   http://yvesengler.com             

RETURN TO MAIN MENU

RETURN TO HOME PAGE